Upcoming Astronomy Colloquia

Mon, 2018-09-10 15:00 - 16:15
Francois Bouchet (Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-09-17 15:00 - 16:15
Jean-Luc Margot (Dept. Earth, Planetary & Space Sciences Dept. Physics & Astronomy, UCLA)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-09-24 15:00 - 16:15
Andrea Bellini (Space Telescope Science Institute)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-10-01 15:00 - 16:15
Holger Baumgardt (University of Queensland)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-10-08 15:00 - 16:15
Stay home if you can
Mon, 2018-10-22 15:00 - 16:15
Jessie Christensen (Caltech, NASA Exoplanet Science Institute)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-10-29 15:00 - 16:15
Marcel Pawlovski (UC Irvine)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-11-05 15:00 - 16:15
Nina Hernitschek (Caltech)
Hennings 318
Mon, 2018-11-12 15:00 - 16:15
Where you choose to observe
Mon, 2018-11-19 15:00 - 16:15
Megan Ansdell (Berkeley)
Hennings 318
Website development by Checkmark Media. Designed by Armada.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Science
Department of Physics and Astronomy
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel 604.822.3853
Fax 604.822.5324

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia