UBC PHAS Safety Committee

The Physics and Astronomy Health, Safety and Environment Committee members are;

Name Telephone Unit Responsibility
Kirk Madison 827-5078   Safety Programme Administrator/ Co-Chair
Paul de Leon 822-6414   Co-Chair
Gordon Semenoff   Faculty  
Ronald Gagne      
Miguel Garcia   Graduate Student  
Jon Nakane 822-2110 EngPhys  
Francis Labrecque 822-6663    
Gar Fisher 822-4970 Tech Staff  


Website development by Checkmark Media. Designed by Armada.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Science
Department of Physics and Astronomy
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel 604.822.3853
Fax 604.822.5324

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia