Past Condensed Matter Talks

Thu, 2011-11-24 14:00 - 15:00
Claudio Giannetti (Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore)
Mon, 2011-12-05 12:00
Andrey Mischenko (Cross-Correlated Materials Research Group, Riken, Japan)
Thu, 2012-01-26 14:00 - 15:00
Andrew Houck (Princeton University)
Thu, 2012-02-09 14:00 - 15:00
Carolina Adamo (Dep't of Materials Science and Eng., Cornell Universityi)
Fri, 2012-02-10 13:00
David Pekker (Caltech)
Fri, 2012-02-17 14:00 - 15:00
Boris Spivak (University of Washington)
Mon, 2012-03-12 12:00
Steven Johnston (Leibniz Institute, Dresden)
Fri, 2012-03-16 13:00 - 14:00
Aditi Mitra (NYU)
Mon, 2012-03-19 14:00 - 15:00
Congjun Wu -- University of California, San Diego
Wed, 2012-03-28 14:00 - 15:15
James Williams
Website development by Checkmark Media. Designed by Armada.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Science
Department of Physics and Astronomy
6224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel 604.822.3853
Fax 604.822.5324

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia